Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lumos Dermatology®

Dermatology & Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Flatiron, Gramercy, Murray Hill, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Lumos Dermatology® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lumos Dermatology® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Cumanda L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good
ERICA W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Jeon and Dr. Chien are the best. Kind, caring, efficient. The office is never crowded, the staff (Jessica) is always friendly and helpful, it's a real pleasure to find a medical practice that runs well and actually seems to care about their patients.
Tim M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Telehealth meeting went well. Doctor was patient and answered questions and efficient is his suggestions.
Stella W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent
Jacob M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Chien has a welcoming demeanor that made me comfortable from the first appointment I met him.
Geoffrey B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Quick and professional office visit. Great treatment and highly recommend!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Chien is a very knowledgeable, personable dermatologist. He is willing to discuss many treatment options in detail and develop a routine that will work for you. His office staff is attentive, friendly, and responsive. You never have to wait long for an appointment to be scheduled or spend too much time sitting in the waiting room. Highly recommended.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Chien was patient and helpful, answering my many questions about my skin! He gave some helpful tips that I'm looking forward to putting into practice.
Santa M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Chien is always informative and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with him and will recommend him to everyone.
Joanne E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Chien was very attentive, helpful, and clear about my exam. I highly recommend him.
Mike S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Straight business cares about his patients and is very effiecent!
Haylie K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Jeon was very nice, caring, thoughtful and understanding of all concerns I had during the visit. She really cared about the issues I brought up about my health and thoroughly answered each of my question. I have seen a general doctor and gynecologist before Dr. Jeon for a certain symptom which they were not able to identify well and prescribe medicine that did not work. She was able to identify what could be the potential problem and solution and the medicine she has prescribed worked right away. I highly recommend Dr. Jeon for her knowledge, expertise and caringness.
Grace L.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love Dr. Chien. He's kind, understanding, and he's cleared up my acne and rosacea.